Like us on Facebook at, Twitter @7thBoro, and Instagram @7thBoro close ×

The Vinylcologist – ATF 9 (All The Fixins) [Mixtape] #ATF9


The Vinylcologist is back and he’s brought us all the fixins! This annual mix brings us Vinyl’s favorite cuts in a way that only he can deliver. If James Beard gave awards to DJs…..this guy would have a few for all the marvelous shit he’s cooked up over the years. Major ups to @UnitedCrates for always bringing the heat. Peep the playlist below.

1. Hit em Hard Intro
2. Smoke DZA X Pete Rock – Limitless feat Dave East
3. Sean Price – King Kong
4. Havoc – Seize Power
5. Run The Jewels – Pew Pew Pew
6. GFXR – Frankie Lymon
7. Curren$y – Fat Albert feat Lil Wayne
8. Troy Ave – Hot Boy
9. King Just and Pop Da Brown Hornet – Maintain
10.J-Zone – Go Back To Sellin’ Weed
11. Ryu – Been Doin This
12. Torae – Get Down
13. A Tribe Called Quest – Black Spasmatic
14. Moka Only – Brutes McGroots
15. Nature Boi and Brain Rapp – Jada and Styles
16. Powerule – 718 feat Psycho Les
17. Meyhem Lauren – Money In My Pocket
18. Mobb Deep – The Gun Holds A Drum
19. BAU – Blood In My Eyes feat Prano, Deon Chase, Ariez Onasis, and Avenue
20. Grand Puba – Magic Man
21. Diamond D – Principals and Codes
22. Mr. Complex – I’m Ready feat Dres and L Fudge
23. D.I.T.C. – Rock Shyt feat Fat Joe, Lord Finesse, and Diamond D
24. Murs – The Battle
25. Czarface – Czar Wars
26. Torae – Trouble Times feat Mackwilds

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus