Like us on Facebook at, Twitter @7thBoro, and Instagram @7thBoro close ×

Saigon – G.S.N.T.3.: The Troubled Times of Brian Carenard (Album Tracklisting)


Saigon is set to drop the 3rd installment of the Greatest Story Never Told series. If it’s anything like the first two it’s a must cop. Peep the track listing below.

Preorder here

1. Back to Reality (Feat. Just Blaze)
2. Come Alive (Feat. Corbett)
3. Street Gospel (Feat. P. Jericho)
4. Definitions from Bryonn Bain
5. Sinner’s Prayer (Feat. Papoose & Omar Epps)
6. My Mama Thinks I’m Crazy (Feat. Curbside Hustle)
7. Mine, Mine, Mine
8. Let’s Get Smart
9. One Foot in the Door (Feat. Big Daddy Kane)
10. Nunya (None of Your Business)
11. Best Mistake (Feat. G Martin)
12. Deception
13. Bring That
14. Mechanical Animals (Feat. Memphis Bleek, Lil Bibby & Kool G Rap)
15. Contraband 3 (A,B,C,D)
16. Reincarnation (Feat. Bryonn Bain)

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

1 2 3 7