Like us on Facebook at, Twitter @7thBoro, and Instagram @7thBoro close ×
+ Premiere: Klive Kraven – Death Comes In The Dawn (Album)

Klive Kraven Front

Here at we are proud to have the exclusive premiere of Klive Kraven’s new album, ‘Death Comes In The Dawn’. Klive is an artist that I’ve been following for quite a while so I am excited for this opportunity. He handles most of the mic duties himself along with some of the production with only one feature from our homie King Magnetic. The rest of the production was handled by Eisenhauer, Plague Plenty, The Kurse, Volks, Edd Bundy, Viking, Tha Soloist, Quantum Leap, Vherbal, Caligaricutz, Rouge Gorge, Automate and Dark Arts. These are heaters y’all. Check the tracklist, and grab the album for FREE with the link at the bottom!

Klive Kraven Back

FREE DOWNLOAD – Klive Kraven – Death Comes In The Dawn – FREE DOWNLOAD

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

1 2