Like us on Facebook at, Twitter @7thBoro, and Instagram @7thBoro close ×

The 7th Boro Files v.9 (Something for the Latinos!)

I remember when I first heard this joint. I was in K Banger’s basement sipping on some ice tea. When the track came on I really felt like whipping the glass of iced tea across the room. I was pretty amped to say the least.
Listen to the song in its entirety. It’s pretty amazing. Support Hip Hop! Bless.
[audio:|titles=K Banger – Power Latinz] K Banger – Power Latinz

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Slaughterhouse EP update:

YET another update on the Slaughterhouse EP. According to, the EP is now scheduled for February 8, 2011.

HURRY UP and sign to Shady…and TAKE OVER HIP HOP!!!!

Here is the latest Tracklist:

1. Back On The Scene (feat. Dres)
2. Sun Doobie
3. Everybody Down
4. Put Some Money On It (Remix) (feat. The L.O.X.)
5. Fight Club (Remix)
6. Move On (Remix) (feat. Iffy)

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

1 732 733 734 735 736 765